TOWN hALL * POLITICAL ORGANIZATION

WATERFORD REPUBLICAN TOWN COMMITTEE

BOARD OF SELECTMEN

Daniel M. Steward, First Selectman

T:  860-444-5834

E:  dsteward@waterfordct.org


Robert J. Brule, Selectman

T:  860-444-5834

E:  rbrule@waterfordct.org


TOWN CLERK

David L. Campo

T:  860-444-5831

E:  dcampo@waterfordct.org


TOWN TREASURER

Bernard J. Pisacich

T:  860-442- 9877

E: bpisacichj@waterfordct.org


TAX COLLECTO R

Alan Wilensky

T:  860-444-5816

E: awilensky@waterfordct.org



BOARD OF FINANCE

Ronald R. Fedor | 860-444-5816 | E:  ronald_r_fedor@sbcglobal.net

Anthony Jessuck, Jr. | 860-444-5816 | E: awi101@gmail.com

James Gunner Reid | 860-961-0634 | E: jreid4351@gmail.com

Mark Geer, Jr.  |  860-439-0871  | E:  GBdivers@gmail.com


ELECTED REPUBLICAN OFFICIALS

REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING (RTM_- District #1

Timothy Condon | 860-447-0700 | E:  trc18@snet.net

Calley Merriman | 860-444-2909 | E:  calleys19@gmail.com

Michael Perkins | 860-460-0115 | E:  mike.perkins68@gmail.com


REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING (RTM) - District #2

April Cairns | Non-published | E:  aprilcairns@gmail.com

John Appicelli  | 860-447-9857  | E:  jappicelli@hotmail.com


REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING (RTM) - District #3

Richard Muckle | 860-460-0634 | E: rmuckle@sbcglobal.net

Paul Goldstein | 860-437-1571 | E:  pg34@atlanticbb.net  

Pat Fedor  | 860-442-2611  | E:  patfedor@yahoo.com        


REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING (RTM) - District #4

Thomas Dembek - Chairman | 860-444-4223 | E:  thomas.j.dembek@dom.com

Francisco X. Ribas | 203-260-6012 | E: ribasfrank@aol.com           

Michael Rocchetti | 860-460-7004 | E:  rocchetti@snet.net

Ivy Plis | 860-235-0985 | E: Ivy.Plis@cbmoves.com


BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS

Richard Lacombe Sr. | 860-912-9248 | E: rlacombe@waterfordgop.org


ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS

Catherine L. Newlin - Chairman | 860-625-5999 | E:  cathy@cathynewlin.com

Anne A. Darling | 860-574-9578 | E: annead0504@yahoo.com

Thomas A. Malley, Jr.  | 860-443-7742 | E: thomasmalley@sbcglobal.net

Danielle McCarty  |  860-910-8085  |  E: daniellemccarty30@gmail.com


BOARD OF EDUCATION
Kathleen McCarty | 860-207-5153 | E:
kmccarty@waterfordgop.org

Craig Merriman | 860-912-7373 | E:  crmerriman@gmail.com

Amanda Gates-Lamonthe | 860-000-0000 | E:  artscapesct@yahoo.com

Jody M. Nazarchyk | 860-000-0000 | E:  jodynaz@aol.com

Chris Jones   |  Non-Pubished  |  E:  cjones@waterfordschools.org


BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS

Gregg Swanson  |  860-443-1500  |  E:  gregg@swansonins.com


Waterford has been blessed over the years to have a local government characterized by very competent elected officials, and extensive volunteer involvement in Town affairs by so many of our talented and energetic citizens who have generously devoted countless hours to making the town a better place in which to live and raise a family.

Copyright © Waterford Republican Town Committee. All rights reserved.