Copyright © Waterford Republican Town Committee. All rights reserved.

WATERFORD REPUBLICAN TOWN COMMITTEE

ELECTED REPUBLICAN OFFICIALS

REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING (RTM_- District #1

Timothy Condon | | E:  trc18@snet.net

Valerie Metivier | | E:Mail  TBD

Robert Swansoen | | E:  bobjfd@gmail.com


REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING (RTM) - District #2

April Cairns |  | E:  aprilcairns@gmail.com

Liam O'Leary  |  E:mailTBD


REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING (RTM) - District #3

Richard Muckle | | E: rmuckle@sbcglobal.net

Paul Goldstein | | E:  pg34@atlanticbb.net  

Jennifer Bracciale |  | :   Email TBD   

David Lersch   grnwing@hotmail.com

Richard Morgan  morgpo@sbcglobal.net


REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING (RTM) - District #4Thomas Dembek - Chairman Thomas Dembek - Chairman  | thomas.j.dembek@.com

Michael Bono   | Email TBD

Michael Rocchetti | | E:  rocchetti@snet.net


BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS

Gregg Swanson  /E: gregg@swansonins.com


ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS

Catherine L. Newlin - Chairman | | E:  cathy@cathynewlin.com

Anne A. Darling | | E: annead0504@yahoo.com

Thomas A. Malley, Jr.  | | E: thomasmalley@sbcglobal.net

Danielle McCarty  |    |  E: daniellemccarty30@gmail.com

Warren Mackenzie    E: warrenspackage@gmail.com


BOARD OF EDUCATION
Craig Merriman | | E:  crmerriman@gmail.com

Amanda Gates-Lamonthe | | E:  artscapesct@yahoo.com

Chris Jones   |   |  E:  cjones@waterfordschools.org

Pat Fedor  E: patfedor@yahoo.com patf

Michele Devine  Email TBDor PPhone TBD Email TBD@yahoo.com @yahoo.com 


BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS

Gregg Swanson  |   |  E:  gregg@swansonins.com


Note: Phone numbers may be aquired by contacting the Waterford Republican Town  main Committee office

Waterford has been blessed over the years to have a local government characterized by very competent elected officials, and extensive volunteer involvement in Town affairs by so many of our talented and energetic citizens who have generously devoted countless hours to making the town a better place in which to live and raise a family.

TOWN hALL * POLITICAL ORGANIZATION



​​BOARD OF SELECTMEN

Robert J. Brule, 1ST Selectman

T:  860-444-5834

E:  rbrule@waterfordct.org


TOWN CLERK

David L. Campo

T:  860-444-5831

E:  dcampo@waterfordct.org


TOWN TREASURER

Bernard J. Pisacich

T:  860-442- 9877

E: bpisacichj@waterfordct.org


TAX COLLECTO R

Alan Wilensky

T:  860-444-5816

E: awilensky@waterfordct.org




BOARD OF FINANCE

Ronald R. Fedor |  | E:  ronald_r_fedor@sbcglobal.net

Kevin Petchark  E: TBD

Mark Geer, Jr.  |    | E:  GBdivers@gmail.com